Call of Nature to Unconditional Love of Reality (Last-Minute Totally Free & Mostly Naked Dave Oshana Event in Less than 24 Hours)

Right here, right now. This one is especially & exclusively for you (yes, you). (Embedded video below)

Pure Love Blessings to Save Humanity: Wide Tent Open to All Gathering

Date: Sat, 20 Feb 2021, 9 am Pacific time, noon ET, 5pm UK time
Because saving humanity is most important thing at the moment

 

 

7 thoughts on “Call of Nature to Unconditional Love of Reality (Last-Minute Totally Free & Mostly Naked Dave Oshana Event in Less than 24 Hours)”

  1. I am so happy Tuco returned! Joy joy!

    I didn’t see a link here but I went in on Dave’s email announcement and booked. You were quite convincing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply to AG Cancel reply